We would love to have you come and join us for a meeting or two! After that, we'll ask you to join for a very affordable membership fee.
Our meetings are on the 1st and 3rd Monday's of each month except Labor Day in September.


Club Officers.

President – Dan Schafer

Vice President – John Williams

Secretary – Shellie Littau

Treasurer – Cami Staskal

Program Chairs

Robert Agli

Brent McGregor

Committee Chairs

Ruth Baker – Membership

Ralph Delamarter – Multi Media

Bev Murphy, Communications

Jim Sellers – Audio

Apply For Membership Now.

Let’s Go!