Contact.

We would love to have you come and join us for a meeting or two! After that, we'll ask you to join for a very affordable membership fee.
Our meetings are on the 1st and 3rd Monday's of each month except Labor Day in September.

 

Club Officers.

President – Robert Agli

  • 541/382-1705
  • robertagli@bendcable.com

Vice President – Wendy Caro

  • 541-306-6856
  • wendy@wendycaro.com

Secretary – Shellie Littau

  • 541-317-2894
  • Shellie.Littau@gmail.com

Treasurer – Cami Staskal

  • 541-330-0262
  • cambrianne1@hotmail.com

Program Chairs

Robert Agli

  • 541/382-1705
  • Robertagli@bendcable.com

Brent McGregor

  • 541-549-1584
  • rockiees58@msn.com

Committee Chairs

Ruth Baker – Membership

  • 541-350-0290
  • thanny@bendbroadband.com

Ralph Delamarter – Multi Media

  • 541-388-2128
  • ralphd@bendcable.com

Bev Murphy, Communications

  • 541-330-2391
  • bbmurphy@earthlink.net

Jim Sellers – Audio

  • 541-382-5740
  • jjsellers@bendbroadband.com

Apply For Membership Now.

Let’s Go!